Cantabs Awards 2017

Congratulations to all the nominees for the Cantabs annual awards for 2017, and especially to the winners:

John Curzon Award for Rowing Achievement – WEHoRR W1 Crew
Junior Rowing Achievement – Hills Rd 2016 1st Boys Bumps Crew
Award for Rowing Improvement – Sara Russo
Ron Davies Coaching Award – Jon Winch
Coxing Award – Laura Brightman and Emma Smith
Volunteering Award – Gary O’Shea
Special Award – Darcy Weaver

More details of all these awards and also the Crab Awards can be viewed in the Announcement Forum of this website (login required).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.