Roll Of Honour

Below, you can find details of our Life-Members, Vice-Presidents, Club Captains and Past Presidents.

: :
Phil Gunning
Stephen Allen
Terry P Abbis
Tom Aldridge
Mike Arnold
David Bailey
John Barker
Gordon Beckett
Mrs F Blows
Stephen Bugg
Adrian Catley
David A Clark
James Collier
Malcolm L Collins
Richard Cresswell
Clive Dixon
Hazel Donkin
I Ken Drake
Mike Ellis
Colin A Greenhalgh
Paul Haines
Chris A Hale
Rob T Harvey
Lucian Hatfield
RA Hawkins
Chris Hesketh
JB Houghton
James I Howarth
Mike Hunter
John Jaques
Andy L Johnson
Mike R Keeling
AWS Kent
Richard Lawn
Ron D Loewenbein (D)
AD McCulloch
Rob Milner
Joe Ouroussoff
Kevin Sadler
Lindsay Sandhurst
RN Smith
Brian SF Swann
IJ Swann
Roger Thorogood
GG Upson
Paul Vaes
L Steve Wale
Michael Walker
John F Waller
Peter A Wright (D)
DA Wright
Jenny Darsley
Petr Arnold
Tom Copeland
Gillian Cooper
Stephanie Creasey
Carrie Frazer
Joe Baddeley
James Price
Ro Price
Life Members:
Stephen Allen
Angela Allin
Mike Arnold
George Chapman
Chris A Hale
Andrew Johnson
J Maskell
Peter Moore
Phil Gunning
Ken Drake
Paul Haines
Mike Hunter
Past Presidents:
1950 Sir John Stratton (D)
1951-66 Capt A.C. Taylor (D)
1966-69 A.D. Beard
1969-71 J.F.V. Allin
1971-72 C. W. Hill
1972-73 A.D. Beard (D)
1973-74 R.E. Davies (D)
1974-76 A.D. Beard (D)
1976-77 J.M. Jaques
1977-79 A.D. Beard (D)
1979-91 C.M. Lewis (D)
1991-96 S.R.L. Allen
1996-99 H. Donkin (Miss)
1999-2005 I. K. Drake
2005-09 S.V. Bugg
2009- M. Hunter
Club Captains:
1950-52 A.D. Beard (D)
1952-53 J.E. Perry
1953-55 A. D. Beard (D)
1955-57 D.A. Bailey
1957-59 T.P. Abbiss
1959-61 J.F.V. Allin
1964-67 R.E. Davies (D)
1968 K.A. McCargow
1968-70 M. Kennedy (D)
1970 J I Barnes
1971-72 P. A. Wright (D)
1972-73 M.L. Collins
1973-74 A. Hewitt
1974-75 S.R.L. Allen
1975-76 A.L. Johnson
1976-77 S.V. Bugg
1977-81 A.L. Johnson
1981-82 P. Cowley
1982-84 K. Sadler
1984-86 A.L. Johnson
1986-87 M. Ellis
1987-88 P. Vaes
1988-89 L.S. Wale
1989-90 T. Aldridge
1990-91 J.D.Collier
1991-98 C.A. Hale
1998-2005 P.D. Haines
2005-08 R.G. Milner
2008-10 J. Ouroussoff
2010-11 Mike Ellis
2011-13 Tom Copeland
2013 - 15 Joe Baddeley
2015 - 17 James Price
2017 Ellie Darlington

[ ‘D’ indicates Deceased]